Kaupunginhallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Sari Rautio
johtava asiantuntija
Sairionkatu 41 B, 13210 Hämeenlinna
040 522 0933
050 303 4560
sari.rautio@hmlkaupunki.fi

Jäsenet

Juha Kallioinen
asianajaja
Pekantie 7 C 9, 13210 Hämeenlinna
0500 635 044
juha.kallioinen@hmlkaupunki.fi

Helena Lehkonen
yrittäjä
Lehdokintie 18 A, 13500 Hämeenlinna
040 716 6769
helena.lehkonen@hmlkaupunki.fi

Juha Tuomi
nuohoojamestari, yrittäjä
Kämpiäntie 223, 14840 Tuulos
040 500 5475
juha.tuomi@hmlkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Seppo Kuvaja
Yrittäjä
03 617 1765 (koti)
seppo.kuvaja@hmlkaupunki.fi

Ville Lintula
Head of Market Development, seniorikonsultti
Linnankatu 13 B 5, 13100 Hämeenlinna
050 549 9000
ville.lintula@hmlkaupunki.fi

Anni Puntila
maatalous-metsätieteiden ylioppilas
Puntilantie 95, 14680 Alvettula
045 114 4224
anni.puntila@hmlkaupunki.fi

Kaija-Leena Savijoki
peruskoulun luokanopettaja, laaja-alainen erityisopettaja
Paljustanpolku 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna
040 580 4603
kaija-leena.savijoki@hmlkaupunki.fi